The Springs At Stone Oak

Our Calendar

Sat Oct 20 2018
9:00 AM
Stone Oak POA Arbor Day Tree Give-A-Way

Due to the South Texas heat during Spring, San Antonio celebrates Arbor Day during the fall months.  Please come join your Stone Oak Property Owners Association as they host a Stone Oak Arbor Day Tree Give-A-Way!

Time:  9:00AM-Noon (or until trees are gone)

Where:  Stone Oak POA parking lot, 19210 Huebner Road (near the corner of Huebner & Blanco)

The City of San Antonio Parks and Recreation Department and Bartlett Tree Experts have graciously donated trees to assist Stone Oak residents with conservation and beautification of their residential landscaping  New Earth will also be on hand with donated bags of mulch to help ensure moisture is retained the roots of your new trees.  Don't know how to plant a tree?  No problem - experts will be on hand to give you all the information you need for your planting to be successful!

Mon Oct 22 2018
8:00 AM
Joint General, Special, Charter Election Early Voting Starts

When:?  Early voting period = October 22 - November 2, 2018

Where:?  Registered voters can early vote at any of the 43 Early Voting sites. The closest site to the Springs is the Encino Park Library, 2515 East Evans Road.

Time:?  Oct 22-26, 8:00am-6:00pm, Oct 27 & Oct 29-Nov 2, 8:00am-8:00pm, Sunday Oct 28, 12:00pm-6:00pm

All 43 Early Voting locations can be viewed by clicking on HERE.

Sample Precinct 3052 ballot can be viewed by clicking on HERE.

The election will elect Federal, State, and County government representatives, State and County judicial members, and vote on City of San Antonio Charter Amendments (Propositions A, B, and C generated by the San Antonio Firefighter's Union)

VOTE!!!

Fri Nov 2 2018
8:00 PM
Joint General, Special, Charter Election Early Voting Ends

When:?  Early voting period = October 22 - November 2, 2018

Where:?  Registered voters can early vote at any of the 43 Early Voting sites. The closest site to the Springs is the Encino Park Library, 2515 East Evans Road.

Time:?  Oct 22-26, 8:00am-6:00pm, Oct 27 & Oct 29-Nov 2, 8:00am-8:00pm, Sunday Oct 28, 12:00pm-6:00pm

All 43 Early Voting locations can be viewed by clicking on HERE.

Sample Precinct 3052 ballot can be viewed by clicking on HERE.

The election will elect Federal, State, and County government representatives, State and County judicial members, and vote on City of San Antonio Charter Amendments (Propositions A, B, and C generated by the San Antonio Firefighter's Union)

VOTE!!!

Tue Nov 6 2018
7:00 AM
Joint General, Special, Charter Election

Where:?  To Be Announced

Time: To Be Announced

Sample Precinct 3052 ballot can be viewed by clicking on HERE.

The election will elect Federal, State, and County government representatives, State and County judicial members, and vote on City of San Antonio Charter Amendments (Propositions A, B, and C generated by the San Antonio Firefighter's Union)

 

VOTE!!!

Mon Nov 19 2018
All Day
NEISD Thanksgiving Holidays Begin
Fri Nov 23 2018
All Day
NEISD Thanksgiving Holidays End
Mon Dec 24 2018
All Day
NEISD Christmas Holidays Begin
Mon Jan 7 2019
All Day
NEISD Christmas Holidays End

Note: Last school holiday for Christmas is Friday, January 4.  Monday, January 7, is a student holiday and teacher/staff development day.

Mon Jan 21 2019
All Day
NEISD MLK Holiday
Mon Feb 18 2019
All Day
NEISD Presidents' Day Holiday

Also Severe Weather Make-up Day

Mon Mar 11 2019
All Day
NEISD Spring Break Begins
Fri Mar 15 2019
All Day
NEISD Spring Break Ends
Fri Apr 19 2019
All Day
NEISD Easter Holiday
Fri Apr 26 2019
All Day
NEISD Battle of Flowers (Fiesta) Holiday
Mon May 27 2019
All Day
NEISD Memorial Day Holiday
Thu Jun 6 2019
All Day
NEISD Last Day, School Year 2018-2019
Fri Jun 7 2019
All Day
NEISD Severe Weather Makeup Day

If required

Logo_w158
San Antonio, Texas 78258

Zip Code Profiler

78258 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.